Contact Form

Hi Gang, we'd love to hear from you. Contact us by filling out the form below. Please type in your name and e-mail address to be sure your feedback will be sent. BOOKING REQUESTS for the Bands are also welcome also in this form!

Previous events

Chris Liebig: JD One Day Only

 —  —

Home - Live on Facebook, Hamburg

Chris plays a little home sing-a-long with John Denver's wunderbar music Live on facebook. Starting 17:00 European time (4pm UK, 11am Eastern Time US; 9am Mountain time US; 3am Australia - sorry.... Of course this is FREE - Donations will be directed to World Wildlife Fund and of course are highly appreciated..!

Aug24

The Logical Band - ROCK AM SCHLOSS

Schloß Blumendorf, Blumendorf 12, Bad Oldesloe

The Logical band is a brand-new band project Chris is joining as a lead singer. The band performs with the Hits of the legendary Band SUPERTRamp and also includes various sets of Classic Rock peaces. The event is covered by the LIONS CLUB from Stormarn as a beneficiary concert. Tickets available www.rock-am-schloss.net

Details to come

Jun9

THE FreeBees - private investigations

Catch of the day, Koreastraße 1, Hafencity Hamburg