Previous events

Chris Liebig: JD One Day Only

 —  —

Home - Live on Facebook, Hamburg

Chris plays a little home sing-a-long with John Denver's wunderbar music Live on facebook. Starting 17:00 European time (4pm UK, 11am Eastern Time US; 9am Mountain time US; 3am Australia - sorry.... Of course this is FREE - Donations will be directed to World Wildlife Fund and of course are highly appreciated..!

Aug24

The Logical Band - ROCK AM SCHLOSS

Schloß Blumendorf, Blumendorf 12, Bad Oldesloe

The Logical band is a brand-new band project Chris is joining as a lead singer. The band performs with the Hits of the legendary Band SUPERTRamp and also includes various sets of Classic Rock peaces. The event is covered by the LIONS CLUB from Stormarn as a beneficiary concert. Tickets available www.rock-am-schloss.net

Details to come

Jun9

THE FreeBees - private investigations

Catch of the day, Koreastraße 1, Hafencity Hamburg

Album Release Party

HOME BASE, HAMBURG, GERMANY

Chris wants to thank all the artists and producing team for the great work on the latest album "Hamburg-Aspen", which has been a special tribute project on behalf of the legacy of US singer songwriter John Denver (1943-1997).  

Dec6

New Album out now

CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify

Dear friends, I am so happy that I can present you my new album "Hamburg - Aspen", my journey to John Denver. With this recording I kept a promise I made to a great singer/songwriter whose songs made my ways since the late 70's in oct 1997, many of you should know why at this special month and year...I hope that you will appreciate this work, it took longer than I wanted. I want to thank all of you, who made this production possible and spent your awesome talents: Christoph Brüx, Anja Bublitz, AnYa Mahnken, Roland Cabezas, Helmut Grote, Jochen Michalak, Inge Kaminski, Amelie Krahl, Gabi Kuss and of course my lovely wife and Family. 

You can buy a copy of a CD via my homepage www.chrisliebig.band/music or on eBay http://www.ebay.de/itm/162767115957and - published with cdbaby.com and iTunes - and on most download/streaming services. The release date is Dec 6th, but you can start to order right now.  I Wish you all a pleasant and peaceful christmas time!